Technical Program Committee
Conference General Chair

Dr. Qixin Guo, Professor, Saga University, Japan

Technical Program Committee (TPC) Chair

Dr. Shin-ichi Nishida, Professor Emeritus, Saga University, Japan

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Mesut Güneş, Professor, Chair for Communication and Networked Systems, Institute for Intelligent Cooperating Systems, Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg, Germany
Dr. Amir Masoud Molaei, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Queen's University Belfast, UK
Dr. Bin Xue, Professor, National University of Defense Technology, China
Dr. Chao Zhang, Associate Professor, Shanxi University, China
Dr. Chia Chao Kang, Xiamen University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Chunbiao Li, Professor, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
Dr. Daming Feng, CGG, USA
Dr. Feixiang Li, Senior Eengineer, The 15th Research Institute of China Electronics Technology Corporation, China
Dr. George Musumba, Dedan Kimathi University of Technology, Kenya
Dr. Haibo Li, Research Fellow, School of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr. Jiaju Miao, Department of Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Stony Brook University, USA
Dr. Jonny Paul Zavala De Paz, Professor, Universidad Politécnica de Querétaro, Mexico
Dr. Kaiqiao Li,, USA
Dr. Keke Shang, Associate Professor, Computational Communication Collaboratory of Nanjing University, China
Dr. K. Prahlada Rao, Gulbarga University, India
Dr. Koffka Khan, Department of Computer and Information Technology The University of the West Indies, West Indies
Dr. Ladislav Polák, Department of Radio Electronics, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Dr. Li Xiang, Associate Professor, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China
Dr. Libor Pekař, Associate Professor, Department of Automation and Control Engineering, Faculty of Applied Informatics, Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Czech Republic
Dr. Lu Leng, Professor, Nanchang Hangkong University, China
Dr. Minghan Wei, Professor, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Dr. Mojtaba Ahmadieh Khanesar, Nottingham Advanced Robotic Laboratory, University of Nottingham, UK
Dr. Nguyen Cong Phuong, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam
Dr. Reza Roshani, Department of Computer Engineering, Technical and Vocational University (TVU), Iran
Dr. Stefano Cirillo, Department of Computer Science, University of Salerno, Italy
Dr. Subrato Bharati, Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh
Dr. Tao Yang, State Key Laboratory of Information Photonics and Optical Communication, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Dr. Tao Zhang, Professor, University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Tarik A. Rashid, Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, University of Kurdistan Hewler, Iraq
Dr. Tianliang Zhang, Telecommunication Engineer, University of Texas at Dallas, USA
Dr. Valerio Frascolla, Director Research and Innovation, Intel Labs, Germany
Dr. Vijayakumar Varadarajan, Professor, University of New South Wales, Australia
Dr. Weiwei Jiang, School of Information and Communication Engineering, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Dr. Xiaoming Li, Research Associate, Concordia University, Canada
Dr. Xie Gang, Associate Professor, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Dr. Xinxing Wu, Midway University, Kentucky, USA
Dr. Zheng Guo, Senior Wireless System Engineer, NXP Semiconductors, USA
Dr. Ziru Chen, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Zuowei Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China